Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Gamify Soft Skills Training with The Training Arcade, eLearning Brothers, and Vyond

October 2 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 2nd, 2019 | 2pm ET | 11am PT | 7pm BST
Online

Do your employees have the soft skills they need to be successful? If not, game-based training can help!

In this live webinar, The Training Arcade®, eLearning Brothers, and Vyond will show you how to deliver scenario training with virtual characters, challenges, and gamified branching paths.

We’ll demonstrate three soft skills games specific to customer service training, sales enablement, and internal communication. Then we’ll show you how they were created.

Details

Date:
October 2
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Let’s get to know each other!

I want to learn how to enhance my company’s current training programs!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Scroll to Top