integration

Events

Join us at one of our upcoming Speaking Engagements, Webinars or Conferences.

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Webinar

Register for our Jeopardy! Instructor Mode Webinar, this Thursday

Thursday, 11/7 12:00pm ET / 9am PT

Using our DIY game authoring tool, The Training Arcade®, we’ll walk you through the platform and show you how easy it is to build your own games fast. We’ll build a Jeopardy! game together and then play the game in the Instructor Mode. You’ll see how easy it is to control a multi-player game in a live or virtual setting. Click here to register.

Read More »
Speaking Engagement

Speaking Engagement – DEV Learn, Stephen Baer

Speaking Engagement 10 Games You Can Use to Make Instructional-Led Training More Effective | Learning Stage, Program E Thu, October 24, 2019 | Booth #831 |2:15 PM The Mirage Hotel in Las Vegas, NV Speaker: Stephen Baer – The Game Agency

Read More »
Webinar

Transform Your Talent Into Star Performers Using Training Games

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET
Location: Webinar/Online

Speakers: Harry Friedman: Emmy® Award-winning Executive Producer of Jeopardy!® and Wheel of Fortune; Christina Lorenzo: Senior e-Learning Instructional Designer, American College of Chest Physicians; Stephen Baer: Managing Partner, The Game Agency; James Pappas, Program Manager Learning and Development, Comcast
Michael Sidebottom; Program Manager Learning and Development, Comcast

Read More »
Scroll to Top